Headshot of Layna

Layna Thompson

Customer Success Manager

success@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Patrick

Patrick Campbell

Software Engineer

patrick@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Andrew

Andrew Rudd

Inbound Sales Development Representative

andrew@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Yusuke

Yusuke Ishida

Software Engineer

yusuke@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Lea

Lea LeBlanc

Marketing

marketing@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Tomotaka

Tomotaka Endo

Japan Development Manager

tomo@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Lindsey

Lindsey Rogerson

Marketing

marketing@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Jake

Jake Treece

Sales Development Representative

jake@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Allison

Allison Barkley

Director of Operations

allison@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Jesse

Jesse Walia

Sales Manager

jesse@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Anthony

Anthony Boudreau

Customer Success Manager

success@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Brian

Brian Sierakowski

General Manager

brian@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Mariah

Mariah Cline

Community Manager for Make More

mariah@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Roland

Roland Agli

Inbound Sales Development Representative

roland@baremetrics.com

Headshot of Lexi

Lexi Philipp

Outbound Sales Development Representative

lexi@baremetrics.com

Equipping businesses with the tools they need to grow.

And we’re achieving this with a remote team that is spread across the globe.

7

Years Old

10+

People

850+

Customers

97%

Satisfaction

Want to join in on the fun?

Unlimited vacation, competitive salaries, work from anywhere and more...